List of reviewers - 2020

EDAMBA acknowledges the expertise, time and effort in the important review process of the 2020 EDAMBA Thesis Competition

Arcalean Calin ESADE Business School

Asmat Nizam University of Utara Malaysia

Balaton Karoly Miscolc University

Batteau Pierre Aix- Marseille University

Bonet Eduard ESADE Business School

Ciderova Denisa University of Economics in Bratislava

Collet François ESADE Business School

Csillag SARA Budapest Business School

Grewatsch Sylvia IVEY Business School

Han Liang Henley Business School at University of Reading

Helkkula Anu Hanken School of Economics

HOSSEIN Olya University of Sheffield

Jensen Hans Siggaa Aarhus University

LI Wang Tongji University

Markovic SUZANA University of Rijeka

Matos Nancy ESAN University

Michalko Gabor Corvinus School of Budapes

Robles Flores José-Antonio ESAN University

Rupic Natasa University of Rijeka

Schiopu Ioanna ESADE Business School

Seitanidi May University of Kent

Ulhoi John Aarhus University

Vasiljeva Tatjana Riseba University of Business, Arts and Technology

Villegas Carolina ESADE Business School

Zsoka Agnes Corvinus School of Budapest